+(973) 589-7778
Mon-Fri: 7:00am - 4:30pm / Sat: 7am – Noon
Contact

Contact H&C Metals, Inc.

Our experienced staff stands ready to serve your scrap recycling and hauling requirements. Contact us at either of our locations below.

H&C Metals, Inc.

91 Malvern Street
P.O. Box 5150
Newark, NJ 07105

Phone: (973) 589-7778
Fax: (973) 589-5879
Email Us >>

Hours:
Monday – Friday 7:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.
Saturday 7 A.M. to 12:00 P.M.

Balemet Recycling

227 Clifford Street
P.O. Box 5150
Newark, NJ 07105

Phone: (973) 589-8924
Fax: (973) 589-8295
Email Us >>

Hours:
Monday – Friday 7:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.
Saturday 7 A.M. to 12:00 P.M.

Staff Emails

Mike Colantuono, Co-Owner & President
Mike@hcmetals.com

Dan Colantuono, Co-Owner & President
Dan@Balemet.com

Sigi Estrmera, Administrative Assistant
Sigi@Balemet.com

Doug Hodge, Operations Manager
Doug@Balemet.com

Carol Lannon, Office Manager
Carol@HCMetals.com

Ken Oettinger, Business Development Manager
Ken@HCMetals.com

Contact Form / Schedule A Pick-Up


  • * Security Code:
    captcha
  • Pick Up Instruction:
    Exchange Container ( we take loaded container, leave you an empty )Pull / Remove Container

Driving Directions

Get to know us better now!
Share your Products over the Social Networks
Search!
Scrap Metal Buyers NJ